Mitglieder des Vorstandes

1. Vorsitzende:
Doris Schmitt-Neumann, Weitersbacherhof, 66903 Ohmbach
Telefon: (0 63 86) 64 96, weitersbacherhof@gmail.com

2. Vorsitzende:

Markus Linn, Bahnhofstraße 2, 54421 Hinzert-Pölert
Telefon: (0 65 86) 99 23 68, Fax: 0 65 03/95 274, info@bestattungen-linn.de

Schriftführer:
Steffen Bernhard, Im Winkel 9, 55758 Sien
Telefon: (0 67 88) 97 02 30, bernhard-s@t-online.de

Beisitzer:
Andreas Contier, Hohbergstraße 32, 66346 Püttlingen
Telefon: (0 68 98) 6 70 35, a.contier@gmx.de

Antonia Schäfer, Steinweg 16, 54426 Berglicht
Telefon: (0 65 04) 95 54 90, schaeferantonia3@aol.de

Richard Schub, Meitzenbachstraße 77, 55743 Idar-Oberstein
Telefon: (0 67 81) 4 77 45, r.schub@gmx.net

Kassierer:
Ralf Loscheider, Feilsdorfer Straße 13, 54636 Hütterscheid
Telefon: (0 65 27) 93 36 41, loscheider@online.de

Kassenprüfer:
Klaus-Peter Koch, Hohlstr. 23, 55758 Moerschied
Telefon: (0 67 85) 71 59, koch-moerschied@t-online.de

Sebastian Henrich, Im Nachen 25, 55743 Idar-Oberstein
Telefon: (0 67 84) 9 83 90 60, sebastianhenrich@gmx.de